100 FOLLOWERS!?

followed-blog-100-2x

I’m sorry, what? Are you sure, WordPress? Do I really have 100 followers after only having had my blog for 5 months?

YES! Thank you so so so much to everyone who has followed my blog, and commented on it. To be honest, when I started this blog, I thought it would be a huge struggle to get noticed and to show that I was out there just like it was for my Youtube channel, but it’s been such a pleasure to get to know so many great people who put such effort into their work and are really doing what they love.

I am still stupefied by this news. I really can’t believe.

I want to specially thank Lindsay @ Untamed Shrews for following me on January 1st and becoming my 100th follower. I hope we can get to know each other! As well as Gervan and Abby, my two closest friends who pushed me to try my hand at blogging.

Thanks to all the great friends I’ve made since I started. Melanie, Josie, Jesse, Aldii, Giovanna, Maria and all those people who I chat with on the comments all the time but we haven’t gotten to know each other yet. THANK YOU! From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much for your support and encouragement.

What a great start to 2016 guys. It’s just uphill from here.

Send off

26 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS!?

  1. Congratulations, Sara! I, as well, started my blog around 5 months ago so I can totally relate to your astonishment! I am sure each & every one of your followers are well-deserved! πŸ™‚

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations!! πŸ˜€ You’re lovely! And totally deserve all those followers! I know what you mean with the struggle of being noticed. I hope we get to know each other best and become friends! Great start of the year and for much more!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You have a Youtube channel?! What?! I feel like we’ve discussed this before and then I was an idiot and didn’t look it up? Maybe? *plans to stalk youtube*

    But this is fantastic news and what a GREAT way to kick off 2016! Congrats, Sara! You’ve earned it! You deserve it! And I hope your success continues (and your blog! I would miss you if you weren’t on the Blogosphere!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

