The Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

the-vesatile-blogger-award

Hello everyone!

I am back today to share another award that a lovely blogger nominated me for. Thanks so much to Giovanna @ BookComaBlog AGAIN for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award. I really appreciate all the support!

Here are the rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

SO let’s get started!

  1. My eyes change color depending on the weather I’m experiencing.
  2. My favorite season is summer.
  3. I have an unhealthy obsession with people who have red hair. I’m more worried about their gene becoming extinct than they are.
  4. I am currently re-watching every episode of Charmed from the first season onward. It’s so much fun!
  5. When I was in the 6th grade, I took guitar lessons. I gave up on them because I decided I liked having long nails better than playing guitar.
  6. I have tons of jewelry, bracelets, necklaces, earrings and the like and I don’t wear even 5% of them.
  7. I have a problem because I tend to go to Goodreads’ Recommendations and spend hours picking out new or old books to read and adding them to my TBR. Hence having almost 2000 books on it.

I have no idea who has been nominated for this award or not. I’m going to nominate a few new blogs that I’ve found recently:

Jonas @ Other Things

Isabella @ Griffyndor Books

Shealea @ That Bookshelf Bitch

So that’s it for this award post! Thanks again to Giovanna for nominating me. Hope you all learned something new about me today. Thanks so much for reading and see you on my next post!

Send off

25 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Haha! I love your fun facts. ^.^ Your jewelry collection sounds like mine. Hey! But at least we aren’t wasting money on shoes we’ll never wear. Hee hee!

    Oh man! Long nails was my biggest stress with playing the violin. Not that my nails actually grow. >.>

    Haha! Genes don’t go extinct, Sara. :p *has a B.S. in genetics* It’s possible that the human race will evolve so that the gene is no longer expressed, but the gene itself exists. And I get the feeling it’ll never completely disappear. After all, red hair is the result of a mutation years and years ago. All it would take is a mutation to bring it back. 😉 *keeping dreams alive since 2016*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. omg! That’s a LOT of books to have in a TBR shelf! I have 150 I think, but if I start searching and adding every book that I want to read (which I would like to do but I don’t know why is so difficult for me) I would have a lot more books there! And, I love summer too 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the nomination!! 🙂 I’m obsessed with redheads too. Their hair is just so unique and pretty and infinitely times better than my boring black hair. And if they go extinct I’m not exactly sure what I’ll do

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

