Book Traveling Thursdays Feb. 4th – Every Book Has a Special Someone

BTT Feb 4

Hello everyone!

I am here today to do the first Book Traveling Thursday of the month. This is a weekly meme created by Danielle at Danielle’s Book Blog and Catia at TheGirlWhoReadTooMuch. You can find all of the information you’ll need to participate on the Goodreads page.

This week’s topic is every book has a special someone! Choose a book with your bookish boyfriend. And this is kind of like a dilemma for me. I am more of an OTP person than a book boyfriend person. If this would’ve been a topic last year, I wouldn’t have done it. But last month, I discovered my first book boyfriend!

SO let’s get started!

My choice for this week is Love on the Ledge by Zoraida Cordova. This is the second book in her On the Verge series and the male main character in this is the greatest in the entire world! Hayden is sexy and sweet and honest and just plain beautiful. I want him for myself, so badly. The only problem is that this book was released last year so it only has one cover.

Original Cover & My Country Cover

Love on the Ledge Cover

It’s New Adult. Usually new adult has people on the cover but surprisingly this time it doesn’t bother me as much. I love the soft gradient and the background. I’m not crazy about the models but they’re not as bad as it could’ve been.

My Favorite Cover

Love on the Ledge Cover

There’s only this one so I don’t have a lot of choices for my favorites. My favorite thing about this is that all the covers in the series have the same style. They look cute and super cohesive together.

My Least Favorite Cover

None 🙂

So that’s it for my choices! Let me know what you think of the covers and if you agree with my favorites. Thanks for reading. See you on my next post!

Send off

Leave a Reply

