The Bookish Alphabet Tag

The Bookish Alphabet Tag

Hello everyone!

I am here today to start on the huge back list of tags that I have stacked up from all my lovely blogger friends who have tagged me.

Today I am doing the Bookish Alphabet tag. I was tagged by my lovely friend Aldii @ Perfection In Books. Thanks girl!

The Rules:

Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.

The books that are underlined are books that I have read and the rest are books that are on my TBR. I tried to pick books that I love and enjoyed that I haven’t talked about much on my blog or TBR books that I am dying to pick up soon.

SO let’s get started!

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

Breathe by Abbi Glines

Carry the Ocean by Heidi Cullinan

Doing It by Melvin Burgess

Exquisite Captive by Heather Demetrios

Forever… by Judy Blume

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Heist Society by Ally Carter

Ice Massacre by Tiana Warner

Jesse’s Girl by Miranda Kenneally

Kissing in America by Margo Rabb

Leaving Amarillo by Caisey Quinn

Maid of Secrets by Jennifer McGowan

Nameless by Lili St. Crow

One by LeighAnn Kopans

Public Display of Everything by Cara Dee

Queen of Babble by Meg Cabot

Rebel Mechanics by Shanna Swendson

Splintered by A.G. Howard

Trust Me, I’m Lying by Mary Elizabeth Summers

United We Spy by Ally Carter

Vixen by Jillian Larkin

Wings by Aprilynne Pike

X

Yellow by Megan Jacobson

Zodiac by Romina Russell

I cheated and don’t have a book for the letter X. It’s impossible! All the book titles are linked to their Goodreads pages or you can comment and we can chat about any book that has caught your eye!

So that’s it for this tag. Thanks again to Aldii again for tagging me. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

7 thoughts on “The Bookish Alphabet Tag

Leave a Reply

