The Random Tag

The Random Tag

Hello everyone!

Yep, it’s that time of the week again where I share my answer to ANOTHER tag someone tagged me in. It’s your favorite day of the week isn’t it? My lovely friend, Melanie @ Melanie Noell Bernard tagged me to do this so thank you so much!

This lovely girl is currently in Japan having the time of her life I’m sure so in her honor and because of the fact that I miss our comment chats like crazy, I figured it’s time to do this tag.

SO let’s get started!

1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD?

It’s a tie between Italian food (yes all of it) and sushi. That’s a weird combination but I don’t eat them at the same time! I’m obsessed with both of these foods and I spend most of my weeks craving one or the other and it’s actually becoming quite the problem.

2. What are you having for dinner tonight?

As I am writing this post it is March 19th and I just finished a Cachito, which is kind of like a sandwich but instead of being made with white bread, it’s made with a croissant type of bread. It’s kind of like a pastry tasting bread but you fill it with regular sandwich stuff.

3. Who was the last person you emailed?

That would be my coordinator from work. I sent her a list of books she should check out cause we get along and chat books all the time. (That’s right, be jealous of my job).

4. What sports do you do?

None. At all. What so ever. I used to horseback ride when I was younger and I really enjoyed that but when I moved to Caracas, I had to stop because it’s a more expensive past time here.

5. Do you have any pet hates?

I think that this might mean if I have any hater thoughts toward types of pets and the only ones I can’t really deal with are snakes. Like don’t invite me to see it, don’t try to introduce it to me. I will not be okay with it.

6. Do you play any instruments?

I sadly don’t. I tried to learn to play guitar but I decided I liked having long nails better than calloused fingers and so I stopped. If you count singing as a type of instrument, than I guess that I do play an instrument :).

So that’s it for this tag! It’s really late and I’m lazy, so if you want to do this short and sweet tag, please feel free to say that I tagged you! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

4 thoughts on “The Random Tag

  1. I would totally eat Italian food and sushi at the same time. :p Italian sushi. Yum! Hee hee!

    Haha! I totally feel you on the long nails part for guitar. I have dealt with that issue for years with the violin, but I don’t really get a choice in the matter since my nails break off on plastic wrap. >.> So brittle. That’s okay. I get to be a musician that way. (Well, sometimes. :p )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

