The Love Tag

The Love Tag

Hello everyone!

I am back at it with another tag. This one is all about the loveeee and I was tagged by my awesome friend Jesse @ Books at Dawn. Thanks dude!

SO let’s get started!

Books Other People Love But you Haven’t Gotten Around To Read

City of Bones Cover

I have a love hate relationship with this series. I never wanted to pick them up at Barnes & Noble when they first came out (blame the cover above for that). But so many people love it and rave about it. I’m sure I’ll give it a try at some point.

A Book That You Love That No One Else Talks About

Sekret Cover

More people need to read this duology! It’s so awesome! It’s set during the Cold War with psychic kids and spies. How cool is that?!

Stand Alone Book You Love

These Shallow Graves Cover

PLEASE READ THIS BOOK! IT’S AMAZING!!

Favorite Book Couple

Poison Study Cover

I have a lot of OTPs but Valek and Yelena are ultimate OTP, all day every day. I’ve recommended this series so many times, why haven’t  you read it yet?!

Series That You Love

 A Darker Shade final for Irene  A Gathering of Shadows Cover

I AM SO OBSESSED WITH THIS SERIES RIGHT NOW. It’s actually quite painful for me to talk about and to read Victoria’s tweets about the third book as she writes it.

The Perfect Song

A Cute Diy

Bookish DIY

So that’s it for this tag! If you haven’t done it yet, and would like to, feel free to say that I tagged you! Thanks again to Jesse for tagging me! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

11 thoughts on “The Love Tag

  1. I haven’t read City of Bones either and I’m really (really) not rushing. I saw the movie before I actually decided to read it, and I just don’t think I’m gonna like it – nothing to do with the movie being painfully awful *shivers*. I’ve heard great things about A Darker Shade of Magic and the sequel.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I actually love The Infernal Devices more than The Mortal Instruments, but they are also pretty decent. I just think that Cassie gets better with time and TMI is the proof of that, because the final books are way better than the beginning of the series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

