Real Neat Blog Award

Real Neat Blog Award

real-neat-blog-award

Hello everyone!

I am here today because the lovely Demmi @ Words and Lyrics nominated me for the Real Neat Blog Award! Thank you so much!

The rules for this are:

  • Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
  • Create 7 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.

SO let’s get started!

Demmi’s Questions:

1.Do you watch horror movies? If so, what’s the one that scared you the most?

Hell. No.

2. What’s your favorite book genre and why?

High Fantasy because I love escaping into different worlds.

3. What’s your favorite Harry Potter spell? Describe a situation in which you’d use it.

I talk about this in this month’s Potter Challenge post which will be up on Friday, but I’d love to learn the Episkey spell because I fall down a lot and it would help me git rid of all my bumps and bruises.

4. Do you prefer hardcovers or paperbacks?

Hardbacks always. I feel like they’re easier to read in and I love looking for details in the dust jackets.

5. Imagine you’re stranded on a remote island with only one book character to keep you company. Which character would that be?

Dean from The Score by Elle Kennedy! He’s really hot and strong and hilarious. He’d take care of me while keeping me entertained.

6. What’s your favorite book to movie adaptation?

The Hunger Games Franchise, I love every single movie and I am dying to own the last three DVDs which I don’t have yet! 😦

7. Which seven characters would you invite to a party?

This is the weirdest cast ever on purpose: Dean from The Score, Celaena from Throne of Glass, Yelena from Poison Study, Simon from Simon Vs., Taco from Anything You Want, Yael from Wolf by Wolf and Charlotte from A Study in Charlotte. This would most likely end up in an all out brawl between the girls with the boys making rude commentary but I’d be entertained haha.

So that’s it for this post! I’d like to nominate Reg @ She Latitude, Mariana @ Book Is Glee, Kat @ Life and Other Disasters and Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions. If you guys have already done this, it’s okay! If you haven’t, use Demmi’s questions because I think they’re awesome and I want to see your answers. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

4 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Loved your answers Sara! I completely agree about high fantasy. It’s my favorite genre too. And I think the hunger games movies are awesome too. Especially Catching Fire and Mockingjay Part 2!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

