Get to Know Me Tag

Get To Know Me Tag

Hello everyone!

I am here today with another tag! My lovely friend Mariana @ Book Is Glee tagged me to do the Get to Know Me tag, so thank you so much beautiful! Are you guys ready to know all of the most basic facts about me? Yes?

SO let’s get started!

Vital Stats

Name: Sara
Nicknames: I don’t really have many: Sarita, Sarito, Sari. Nothing cool haha
Birthday: July 12th
Star Sign: Cancer
Occupation: I’m a fourth grade English teacher πŸ˜€

Appearance

Hair Color: Light brown
Hair Length: It’s down the middle of my back right now, but my goal is for it to reach my butt haha
Eye Color: Green, but they change color depending on the weather. Yes, I’m that cool
Best Feature:Β Uh, my eyes obviously
Braces: I had them for two years from 8th to 10th grade
Piercings:Β Two β€” Β one in each ear
Tattoos:Β None but I want a few
Right or Left:Β Right

Firsts

Real holiday: I think my first real vacation was when my brother and I spent a month visiting my dad and stepmom in Sao Paulo, Brazil
Best friend: I had three best friends from Kindergarten to 2nd Grade: Mariangel, Cristina and Claudia and we were pretty much the cool kids
Award: Not to brag, but I have a lot of school awards and I don’t remember which was the first one haha
Sport: Gymnastics, I was on my state’s team in Venezuela and we competed all around the country
Concert: One Direction with one of my best friends in 2012 before I moved to Caracas, we were in the second to last row but we had a blast!

Favorites

Film: Old Disney – The Little Mermaid, New Disney – Brave, Regular – John Tucker Must Die, Bring It On Franchise
TV Show: Friends, HIMYM, Once Upon A Time
Color: PURPLE! All day, everyday
Song: Uh. That’s hard. To Sing – One and Only by Adele, To Dance – Work by Rihanna, To Listen To: Save My Soul – Jojo
Restaurant: IN N’ OUT! I miss it so much
Shop: Barnes and Noble for life.
Books: THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE! Right now, I’m digging Harry Potter
Shoes: High Heels, any, all, every time

Currently

Feeling: Really tired ya’ll, having an old cat with a fractured leg is no joke
Single or Taken: Single *sobs* It’s been four years and counting and I’m done
Eating: Nothing, though I had outmeal for dinner
Thinking about:Β I’m thinking about my plans for tomorrow
Watching: Reruns of Jersey Shore hahaha
Wearing:Β pajamas:)

Future

Want children: Yes
Want to be married: Some days yes, other days no haha
Careers in mind: I would love to work in a Publishing Company in any capacity
Where you want to live: I feel like I’m going to end up going back to San Diego

Do You Believe In…

God:Β Yes
Miracles:Β Sometimes, I should more often
Love at first sight: Not really, I mean I’ve seen it but I’m just not easily convinced with romantic kinds of things
Ghosts: I believe in spirits who are restless
Aliens: Hell yeah people!
Soul Mates: I believe that people come into your life for a purpose
Heaven: No
Hell: No
Kissing on the first date: Never done it, would have to be the right person
Yourself: I should a little more than I do….

So that’s it for this tag! Let me know what you think of my answers and if you want me to elaborate on something, ask me in the comments. If you haven’t done this tag but want to, feel free to say I tagged you! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post.

Send off

14 thoughts on “Get to Know Me Tag

Leave a Reply

