BFF Book Tag

BFF Book Tag

Hello everyone!

I am here today to share another tag. I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I saw Jaed @ The Bibliophile Blogs do this tag and I thought it was really fun so I wanted  to share some of my answers with you guys.

SO let’s get started!

Setting the example: A pair/group of book BFF’S that you love.

The Lost Hero Cover

I love the gang from the Heroes of Olympus series! They’re all different and unique and yet they all get along great and manage to take care of each other and save the world. I wanna be in their crew! #SquadGoals

Childhood bestie: Which book character would you have liked to grow up with?

Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda Cover

Wouldn’t it be super awesome to have grown up with Simon? He’s totally hilarious! And he has a very special and unique view of the world that I really appreciate and admire.

Frenemy: Which book character would bring out your competitive side?

A Gathering of Shadows Cover

In my head I want to believe that Lila and I would be friends but when I think about it I’m pretty sure that we are both so stubborn and decisive, that’d we’d probably butt heads on purpose. So I’m just a tiny bit glad that she’s a fictional character.

Fashion Guru: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or you would want to go on a shopping spree with?

Throne of Glass Cover

I honestly would kill for Celaena’s closet. Her dresses?! They’re fucking amazing, have you seen the back covers of these books? And honestly, there wasn’t anyone else that I could think of haha. I don’t really notice clothes in books.

The bad influence: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with?

Poison Study Cover

I feel like being friends with Valek would be more than just committing a small act of rebellion, it’d be a criminal act. And since I’m not that kind of person, it would be like that one time thing, my one act of craziness and then let it go.

Blood brothers: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister?

The Score Cover

DEAN! OMG, can I please get Dean as my big brother though? He’d be the most annoying, obnoxious big brother but he would protect me with his entire life. I feel like he’d be the best kind of brother to get close and to talk to.

Mother hen: Which character would you want by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

Shatter Me Cover 1

I was originally going to put Hermoine because of her motheringness but the description says someone to cheer you up, and so I stole Jaed’s choice and went for Kenji. He’s so hilarious and is generally a breath of fresh air in this series and I love him.

The counselor: Which character would you go to for relationship advice or confide a secret to?

Luck on the Line Cover

Lucky is a really great character and she shows a lot of her counseling side in the second book towards another of the characters in this series. I would love to have her as a friend when I’m unsure about something and to be able to let it out with her.

More than friends: Who would be your book boyfriend/girlfriend?

Love on the Ledge Cover

Hayden is my only book boyfriend and you should all find out why so read this book. Like. Now.

I Tag:

Reg @ She Latitude

Mariana @ Book Is Glee

Jonas @ Other Things

Estefani @ Fiction Jungle

Anette @ Anette Reads

Regina @ The Bibliothèque

So that’s it for this tag! Let me know if you’ve read any of the books on my lists and if you would’ve picked the same choices as I have. If you’ve done this tag already, don’t worry about it. But if you haven’t and I didn’t tag you, feel free to say I did! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

7 thoughts on “BFF Book Tag

  1. Definitely #SquadGoals for the HoO’s gang. They are hilarious and just simply uhmazing! 😜 Also, I have to agree when it comes to you and Lila. I mean, for some reasons, whenever they mention Lila in the book, you pop into my head. It’s just so cool and…hmmm-worthy 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

