The School Book Tag

The School Book Tag

Hello everyone!

I am here today to share another tag. The super awesome Jonas @ Other Things tagged me to do the School Book Tag which was created by Chloe Lauren @ Diary of a Lonely Girl. I’m a little nervous because I’m not sure I’ll be able to do all the questions but I’m gonna give it a shot anyway. Thanks for tagging me!

SO let’s get started!

The Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the following with the book that most fits the statement.
  • Nominate 3 others to do the tag.

MathsA book that has two characters that equal perfection

The Raven Boys Cover

I don’t really know if this is supposed to be a couple but I decided to pick a book with more than one perfect character. I’m slowly but surely falling in love with this series and it’s amazing, weird, well developed and lovable characters. They’re all so unique, not just the main characters but every name that passes through the page that you can’t help but feel something for each of them, good or bad.

ScienceA book that I found hard to get into

Swear Cover

It was hard to get into this book because it felt pointless. The first book was okay but this one had no plot, it was made up almost entirely of drama and problems that were solved in two pages. I was not happy.

EnglishA book that should be a modern classic

A Darker Shade final for Irene

I mean, is this a surprise for anyone? You should all read this book if you haven’t yet because it’s absolutely and totally amazing!

P.E.A book that I raced to the finish

Love on the Ledge Cover

It’s a contemporary so it was easy to read but I finished it in one day. Absolutely loved it! Everything about it was amazing. Funny, entertaining, heartfelt and emotional. More people need to check out this series because it doesn’t have enough hype.

MusicA book that reminds you of a song

The Fixer Cover

This doesn’t really happen to me a lot, it’s kind of hard for me to connect books to songs but this one is an exception. I actually made a playlist with my friend Gervan for this book and you can check it out here. But the song that flits through my head every time I see this cover is Bad Blood by Taylor Swift. Read it and find out why!

I Tag:

Reg @ She Latitude

Mariana @ Book Is Glee

Estefani @ Fiction Jungle

So that’s it for this tag! Let me know what you think of my choices. If you’ve already done this tag, don’t worry about it. But if  you haven’t and I haven’t tagged you, feel free to say that I did. Thank so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

4 thoughts on “The School Book Tag

Leave a Reply

