T5W Jun 22nd – Favorite Posts

T5W Jun 22

Hello everyone!

Time for another Top 5 Wednesday. Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey from gingerreadslainey and is now hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes and if you would like to join, here is the link for the Goodreads group with all the information.

This week’s topic is Top 5 Favorite Posts. And surprising, these were quite easy to come up with because I wanted to spotlight the features I share on my blog!

So let’s get started!

#5: Potter Challenge: Get Yourself Sorted

Potter Challenge Get Yourself Sorted

I’m super proud of myself for finally starting to read the Harry Potter series. It took me awhile and I was very nervous to start it but I’ve been loving it a lot. I’m also really proud of my posts that I share with Aldii. We work really hard on them and always try to think of creative things to share and I hope people would check em out more.

#4: Soundtrack to My Book: The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

This is the first ever feature that I ever shared. It’s something my friend Gervan and I decided to start with the books we read in our book club. We haven’t done it in awhile and I hope we pick it back up because it was really fun!

#3: Freadom Speaks About Reading Published Fanfiction: The Good, The Bad and the Ugly

Freadom Speaks about Reading Published Fanfictions

Discussions are really hard for me to write. I have a hard time finding topics to share and find it hard to articulate my thoughts the best way that I can. But I’m so proud of this one! Fanfiction has always been a huge part of my fandom life and I made it a point to read pulled to published fanfictions this year and while I’m still exploring those books, I love the recs that I give in this discussion.

#2: Looks on Books #2

LOB #2

I love this feature! I’ve always been a fan of fashion and putting outfits together and it’s been a really fun experience to combine books and clothes. This is my favorite outfit that I’ve shared so far. I have so many new ones to come and I can’t wait to show you guys!

#1: Sara 101: How I Organize Myself (And My Blog)

Sara 101 How I Organize Myself

I’m so glad this was the first post I shared for this feature! It’s been something that I wanted to talk about for awhile and I’m glad that everyone shared their thoughts on my process. I love the discussion that rose between me and other bloggers and how they organize or don’t organize themselves.

So that’s it for my choices! I would love to know what your favorite posts on your blog are. Let me know if you’ve checked out the ones I mentioned and what you thought of them. Thanks for reading and see you on my next post!

Send off

One thought on “T5W Jun 22nd – Favorite Posts

Leave a Reply

