Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Dragon's Loyalty Award

Hello everyone!

I am here today to share an award that I was nominated for! Thanks so much to Demi @ Words and Lyrics for nominating me for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I really appreciate it.

Dragon's Loyalty AwardThe Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post.
  • Link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present six deserving blogs with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

SO let’s get started!

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I got a new job and I will be starting in July. I’m so nervous!
  2. I suffer from depression and anxiety and panic attacks.
  3. I want various tattoos, some of them spiritual, others super bookish
  4. Victoria Schwab is my favorite author, hands down.
  5. Grape soda makes my life!
  6. I’m obsessed with buddy reads, so much so that I plan too many in one month and then die
  7. I live for chocolate, I need to have some at least once a day

I Nominate:

Mariana @ Book is Glee

Reg @ She Latitude,

Estefani @ Fiction Jungle

Anette @ Anette Reads

Regina @ The Bibliothèque

So that’s it for this award! Thanks again to Demi for nominating me. If you’ve done this already, don’t worry about it, but I would love to see the facts you could come up with! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

7 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Congratulations on getting a new job! Hope it’s everything you could ever hope for. And yeees to chocolate — I’m trying to cut out, but I haven’t been trying hard enough so I also have some every day. 😛

    Thanks for the tag! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

