Monthly Obsessions #4

wo-4

Hello everyone!

I’m back with my monthly obsessions feature. It makes a lot more sense to me to share what I’ve been crazy about the last month because that’s what I was basically doing instead of sharing it every week. Same concept, I just might have a bit more to share once I get going.

SO let’s get started!

Book Obsession

Paper and Fire Cover

I’m absolutely obsessed with this series right now. I’ve read the first two books this month and it’s so good! There’s so much action and tension and magic. I mean, it’s a book about books! And what kind of rules should or shouldn’t be placed upon knowledge. And everyone just needs to read it.

Cover Obsession

A Conjuring of Light Cover

You all know about my love of Victoria Schwab and of this series and my life was made when this cover came out! Isn’t it beautiful?! It matches the other two so well and I am dying to know who is the protagonist sitting on the throne, because there’s so many options! I just need this book in my hands.

Blog Obsession

Bookshelves and Paperbacks

I’ve been following Aimal for awhile and it’s only recently that I’ve started talking to her more. I’m a huge fan of her graphics and the way she designed her blog. Also, her content is amazing.  She’s never afraid to share her opinion whether it’s unpopular or not and I commend her for that. Check her out because she’s awesome!

Music Obsession

I LOVE THIS SONG! I feel like this is my summer jam. Every time I hear it I need to get up and dance and let loose. It’s fun and entertaining and has some great innuendos and I love it! I’m so happy to see my old favorites (Jonas Brothers) move on and start doing things on their own. Nick is also kicking some serious ass and Kevin is almost a dad of too! It makes my fangirl heart happy.

TV Show Obsession

Friends

Yes, I am that person. I started rewatching Friends from the first season and it will probably not be the last time it happens. I just absolutely adore this show, this cast and everything about this! They’re legends and the jokes never get old.

So that’s it for my weekly obsessions! What are you currently obsessed with right now? Let me know in the comment section what you think of my obsessions this month. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

5 thoughts on “Monthly Obsessions #4

  1. Omg yessss A Conjuring of Lights has the perfect cover to follow up from the other two already brilliant covers in the series.
    I also love Aimal’s frank and honest review 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

