Monthly Obsessions #5

wo-5

Hello everyone!

I’m back with my monthly obsessions feature. I don’t really know what more I could share with these features. I’m surprised with how little I’m sharing since I’m obsessed with a lot of things but if you have any ideas on what I could talk about, put them down below!

SO let’s get started!

Book Obsession

Ghostly Echoes Cover

I’m currently reading this book because I got my wish granted and have an ARC for NetGalley and I’m so in love with this series! Honestly, Jackaby is one of the most eccentric, entertaining and honest characters out there and I can’t wait to see where this story goes.

Cover Obsession

The Bone Witch Cover

Isn’t this gorgeous?! I can’t imagine what this cover is gonna look like on a Hardcover. I don’t remember where I heard about this book but that cover just sunk it’s teeth into me! It doesn’t come out until March 2017 though and I was denied a NetGalley ARC (cries inside) so I’ll have to wait!

Blog Obsession

Fiction Jungle

Blogger friends are the best kind of friends but specially when they live near you and know exactly what you’re going through. Estefani has become a really awesome friend these last few weeks and I’m such a fan of her blog. I’m sure at some point we’re gonna have a blogging get together and it’ll be stellar!

MUSIC OBSESSION

Honestly I think Becky G is super underrated. She’s a young girl but I think she has talent and I am lovinggg this new song from her. It’s her first Spanish song and it has a beat like reggeaton which obviously, I’m a fan of. More people need to listen to her music.

TV Show Obsession

Friends

Ooops I did it again! Yes I am still watching all the seasons of Friends. I’m currently on the first few seasons of number 8 and it’s just so fun! I always laugh out loud with them because it’s a timeless show.

So that’s it for my weekly obsessions! What are you currently obsessed with right now? Let me know in the comment section what you think of my obsessions this month. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

11 thoughts on “Monthly Obsessions #5

  1. Ahhh that cover for The Bone Witch is SUPER GORGEOUS! I’ve seen it around on Netgalley but have like several review books to read so I didn’t request it, but now I’m excited. 😀

    SO MUCH YES TO FRIENDS. I just watched several episodes last night before bed to unwind and it’s still one of the best things ever. Do you have a favourite character? ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

