Four Facts Survey

Four Facts Survey

Hello everyone!

I was tagged by the lovely Aimal @ Bookshelves & Paperbacks to give you some random facts and info by doing the Four Facts Survey. Thanks for the tag friend! I hope you guys aren’t completely bored by what I share here to be honest.

SO let’s get started!

Four Films I Have Watched More than Once

Pitch Perfect/ John Tucker Must Die/ Avatar/ Twilight

Four Books or Authors I Recommend

Victoria Schwab/ Maggie Stiefvater/ Maria V. Snyder/ William Ritter

Four Places I Have Lived

San Diego, California/ São Paulo, Brazil/ Caracas, Venezuela/ Barquisimeto, Venezuela

Four Places I Have Visited

Miami, Florida/ San Francisco, California/ Phoenix, Arizona/ San Luis Obispo, California

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now

Reading/ Sleeping/ Eating/ Dancing

Four Foods I Prefer Not to (or Will Not) Eat

Pork/ Eggplant/ Morzilla/ Cucumber

Four Favorite Foods

Sushi/ Cachapas/ Italian (yes, all of it)/ Chupe

Four TV Shows I Watch

Castle/ Bring It!/ The X Factor UK/ Friends

Four Things I’m Looking Forward to This Year

Empire of Storms release/ Christmas/ BFF’s Birthday!/ Getting my first tattoo

Four Things I Am Always Saying

“Dude”/ “Don’t be mean to me”/ “I’m hungry”/ “I’m a princess”

Four People I Nominate

Reg/ Estefani/ Mariana/ Esther

So that’s it for this tag! I hope you guys liked to get to know more about me. I can’t wait to see what everyone else will share. Though, if you’ve already done this tag, don’t worry about it! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

9 thoughts on “Four Facts Survey

  1. Pitch Perfect and Victoria Schwab are the best things ever omg, I love them so much. We should have a Pitch Perfect marathon followed by Friends while we eat sushi and Italian. IT’LL BE WONDERFUL. ❤

    Thanks for the tag! I really need to catch up on these things.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s so cool, you’ve lived in a ton of places. I have been in the same countryy (and apartment) my whole life! And I love eggplant, it’s an acquired taste for sure though 😛
    Thanks for tagging me ;D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

