Netflix and Books Tag

Netflix and Books Tag

Hey guys!

It’s another Tuesday, another tag! My friends Jesse @ Books at Dawn and Reg @ She Latitude tagged me to do the Netflix and Books tag. Netflix is not available in my country but I manage to watch my favorite shows anyway and I decided to feature some of these in this tag.

GENERAL RULES FOR THE TAG:

  • Choose a book or book series that best matches the prompt provided
  • Feel free to change the TV show if you’d like it to reflect YOUR preferences!
  • A blank set of the prompts is located at the very bottom in the scroll box
  • Feel free to use our header graphic with the usual credits
  • Link back to us and tag some friends to join in!

SO let’s get started!

Friends: best cast of characters/friendships

The Lost Hero Cover

 I always choose this series for this kind of question and I have no regrets. I love this gang and I wish there were more books about their adventures!

How I Met Your Mother: Bad eNDING

The Blind Wish Cover

I was so disappointed with how this series ended and how this second book developed the entire plot. It should’ve been different.

That’s 70’s Show: set in a different time period

Maid of Secrets Cover

This is one of my favorite historical fiction books and I need to continue on with this series, desperately. I also need more people to read these books so I can talk to someone!

One Tree Hill: Favorite Book Boyfriend

Love on the Ledge Cover

My only book boyfriend, my little baby, Hayden is obviously my favorite all the time. I love him to pieces.

Castle: One True Pairing

The Hidden Oracle Cover

Two of my favorite OTPs are back in this book and they both make me incredibly happy! I can’t wait to continue this series to see how their love grows!

Jersey Shore: Guilty Pleasure

Breathe Cover

Any book by Abbi Glines is my guilty pleasure. Her stories are the only exceptions in New Adult that is overly dramatic and angsty. There’s something about her books that kick my annoyance away.

Lie To Me: Favorite Contemporary Thriller

The Fixer Cover

I was about to put the Gallagher Girls series on here but I think this book and it’s sequel have taken over as my favorite contemporary thrillers. Who knows maybe this answer will change at the end of the month!

Charmed: Favorite Series

Poison Study Cover Storm Glass Cover Night Study Cover

The Chronicles of Ixia is my favorite series, I’ve said this quite a few times before. I still need to read the last trilogy which I’m so excited for because it has Yelena’s POV again!

Once Upon A Time: Couldn’t Stop Reading

This Savage Song Cover

Absolutely loved this book! No surprise at all that my favorite author managed to create another intriguing and complex world ready for me to get lost in.

I Tag:

Regina @ The Bibliothèque

Ari @ The Daydreaming Bookworm

Monique @ That Wild Soul

So that’s it for this tag! Thanks again to Jesse and Reg for tagging me. I liked getting to talk about some of my favorite shows with you guys. Let me know if we have any in common! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

11 thoughts on “Netflix and Books Tag

Leave a Reply

