The 30 Disney Questions Tag

The 30 Disney Questions Tag

Hello everyone!

Another Tuesday, another tag. I am a giant Disney fan and I saw Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much do this tag a while ago and I couldn’t help myself. Today will be a post all about my Disney favorites!

SO let’s get started!

Favorite Character

Stitch

I love Stitch! He’s hilarious and endearing and so sweet. I need to re watch those movies!

Favorite Princess

Merida

I LOVE MERIDA! She’s such a freaking badass who stands up for herself and what she wants. I love how her movie has nothing to do with romance.

Favorite Heroine

Mulan

Technically Mulan is a princess too but I can’t help but think of her as more of a warrior. She saved China for God’s sake!

Favorite Prince

Flynn Rider

I just love him. He’s so charming and hilarious and cocky. And supportive!

Favorite Hero

Hercules

Pretty conventional but I love this movie and this myth! And I love how he growths in this movie.

Favorite Animal

Pascal

He’s such a cutie pie! And so protective of Rapunzel!

Favorite Sidekick

Mushu

How could I almost forget about Mushu?! He’s the best sidekick of all time! Without him, Mulan probably wouldn’t have saved China. He was a huge help, okay?!

Favorite Villain

Cruella De Vil Ursula

This one is a tie between Cruella de Vil and Ursula. I think they’re both great and complex and creepy villains and I’d never want to run into them.

Favorite Original Character (Minnie, Mickey, Goofy, etc)

Mickey Mouse

Who doesn’t love the one that started it all? Mickey Mouse is my favorite :D.

Favorite Love Song

I Won't Say I'm In Love

This may not be the most romantic love song but it’s my absolute favorite! I love this movie and I love how reluctant Meg is in the beginning. I even got to play her during camp season last year!

Favorite Song

Part of Your World

The Little Mermaid is my favorite classic movie and Part of Your World is one of my favorite Disney songs. It’s the one I always sing.

Favorite Villain Song

Cruella De Vil Song Friends on the Other Side

This one is also a tie. Since Cruella de Vil is one of my favorite villains I definitely love her song. It’s a classic. And the second book is the villain song from The Princess and the Frog which is freaking awesome and creepy.

Least Favorite Song

We Are Siamese

This song is catchy, I’ll give it that, but it’s really freaking annoying after awhile.

Favorite Kiss

Tarzan and Jane

You gotta love it when a girl makes the first move. Specially when she’s usually proper and quiet most of the time. I love this couple πŸ˜€

The First Movie You Saw

The Lion King

I think this is the correct answer. I asked my mom but she doesn’t remember. However I remember I went on a trip to Bocono when I was little and I watched this movie and learned Hakuna Matata in Spanish so this is it.

Favorite Classic

101 Dalmatians

A whole movie about 101 puppies?! Sign me up! Obviously, I loved this movie. I don’t remember how many times I’ve watched it.

Song that always gets stuck in your head

Under the Sea

Catchiest Disney song ever! You cannot tell me otherwise πŸ˜€

Favorite Pixar Film

Brave

This isn’t a surprise is it?

Least Favorite Pixar Film

Cars

I actually really like this movie but compared to the other Pixar movies, I can admit it’s my least favorite.

Favorite Sequel

The Lion King 1.5 Mulan II

This is another tie between the Lion King 1 1/2 and Mulan II. I think they both did the original movies justice and were both as fun and heartfelt as Disney movies should be.

Overrated Movie

Frozen

Sorry but I’m not sorry, I think Frozen is a good Disney movie but it definitely doesn’t deserve half the hype that it got.

Underrated Movie

Atlantis

Atlantis is one of the most underrated Disney movies ever, it’s absolutely amazing and full of so many different elements that more people need to watch it and love it!

Movie That Makes You Laugh

The Emperor's New Groove

Another underrated but totally hilarious movie! The Emperor’s New Groove should be considered a new Disney classic I think.

Movie That Makes You Cry

Bambi

No explanation needed I think, even if this gif is kind of cute.

The Saddest Scene From Your Favorite Movie

Brave Ending

The ending of this movie always makes me cry but luckily for my sanity, there’s a happy ending!

Saddest Death

Mufasa

…I mean…

Favorite Quote

Brave Quote

Favorite Theme Park

Disneyland

It’s the only one I’ve been to but Disneyland is the best theme park ever!!

Favorite Theme Attraction

Indiana Jones Adventure

The Indiana Jones Adventure is so much fun! Gosh I miss Disneyland.

Favorite Theme Park Show

Disneyland World of Color

Isn’t it just beautiful?!

So that’s it for this tag! This took a lot longer than I wanted it too but it was really fun to talk about some of my favorite Disney movies! What are your favorites?! Let me know in the comments. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

5 thoughts on “The 30 Disney Questions Tag

  1. ATLANTIS – YES! Definitely super underated, I never see anybody mention it and growing up not many people ever watched it. I loved the movies so much, definitely need to rewatch them now although I still have them on VCR I might have to try hook up my old VCR to my tv or finally get them on dvd.

    p.s you totally put the ‘We are Siamese’ song in my head and now it’s just repeating itself…

    Liked by 1 person

    • ISN’T IT THE BEST?! It’s so sad that not everyone appreciates that movie because I think it’s awesome. I wish I still had my VCRs, though when I’m older I’m probably going to try to get all my fav movies on DVD to keep forever and ever.
      I’m sorry! haha See this is why I said it’s a bad song.

      Like

Leave a Reply

