The Snack Food Book Tag

The Snack Food Book Tag

Hello everyone!

Another Tuesday has come around and that just makes me want to share another tag. I saw  the lovely Esther @ Chapter Adventures do the Snack Food Book Tag and I decided why not take a crack at it myself!

SO let’s get started!

Chocolate Covered Pretzels

a book couple you never thought would work/get together

Spy Glass Cover

I almost don’t want to say who the two characters are because the romance situation in this series is really complicated, but I never really thought that it would end up the way it did. It still blows my mind a little bit.

Pringles

an addictive book you can’t get enough of

Etiquette and Espionage Cover

I am currently absolutely obsessed with this series and this world. I can’t wait to continue and finish this series because I just love the writing style and the action!

Trail Mix

a book with a variety of characters

The Hidden Oracle Cover

What books have more variety than Rick Riordan’s books honestly. His casts are always full of all kinds of different ages, races, sexual orientations, etc.

Fruit Bowls

an unpredictable character

Tiny Pretty Things Cover

This book has three main characters but Bette is definitely completely unpredictable because she’s kind of a psycho. Not in a good way.

Nut Bar

your go to book

A Darker Shade of Magic

I mean… do I really have to offer an explanation?

Popcorn

a character you can’t help but like

The Dream Thieves Cover

To be honest, Ronan turned me off the first time I read about him. He was really rough around the edges and I wasn’t feeling him. But now I just love him to pieces!

I Tag:

Regina @ The Bibliothèque

Ari @ The Daydreaming Bookworm

Monique @ That Wild Soul

So that’s it for this tag! I usually tend to eat either chocolate or Doritos while I read so it kind of sucks that that’s not part of this list. If you’ve done this tag, no worries but I’d love to see what answers you’d pick for this. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

6 thoughts on “The Snack Food Book Tag

Leave a Reply

