More Happy Than Not Tag

more-happy-than-not-tag

Hello everyone!

I am going back into my tag vault and sharing today a tag from over six months ago! Windie @ Dip Into Books tagged me to do the More Happy Than Not Tag and I have to say that it’s one of the hardest tags I’ve ever had to do. I had to really sit and think about the kinds of things I wanted to share so please be gentle while reading.

SO let’s get started!

I AM MORE HAPPY THAN NOT:

When I spend time with my mom at the end of a long day.

When my favorite artists share new music.

When I fall in love with a new book for the first time.

When the day is hot and full of sunshine.

When I get to sleep in on the weekends.

When I make new bookish friends online to fangirl with.

When I have a good hair day.

When I can afford to treat myself and buy new heels.

When I’m blessed with food to eat all three meals that day.

When the people I love are home safe at the end of the day.

I TAG:

Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

Estefani @ Fiction Jungle

Naz @ Read Diverse Books

CW @ Read, Think, Ponder

So that’s it for this post! If you’ve already done this tag or don’t do tags at all, don’t worry about it! And if  you’ve liked it and I didn’t tag you, feel free to say I did! Finding ten things that make me happy is a lot harder than I thought it would be. But I’m glad I found them! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

10 thoughts on “More Happy Than Not Tag

  1. This is a very different tag than I’m used to finding on the book blogs, and I adore it. I completely agree about buying new heels. There is something so special about a new pair of pumps!
    Keep up the great work, Sara!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

