The Entertainer Blogger Award

the-entertainer-blogger-award

entertainer

Hello everyone!

I am here today to share this award that I was nominated for! Giovanna @ BookComaBlog nominated me for the Entertainer Blogger Award so thank you so much! This is just a quick little post, not too many questions thank God and I hope you enjoy it.

Rules

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
Add these rules to your post.
Answer all the questions below.
Display the award picture in your post.
Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

SO let’s get started!

Why did you start a blog in the first place?

I started my blog after having some trouble continuing the Booktube channel that I started. I wasn’t able to continue making videos for awhile but I didn’t want to leave the book community in general so I decided to make a blog and I found out I like this much better haha.

What is your favorite book?

This is possible the worst question you could ever give a book lover. Like why would you make me choose? I will say that ONE of my favorite books of all time is Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe and if you haven’t read it, you definitely should.

What do you dislike the most?

I wish this question was more specific because people dislike a lot of things in general. I guess I can say lately that I dislike selfishness. My country is full of people who think of themselves first and others second but in a negative and harmful way to the environment and I really wish that would change.

What is your favorite food item from the mall?

Honestly, I eat a lot of different things at malls. However, here every time I get to a foo court I pick sushi from this fast food place called Bonsai Sushi. It’s freaking delicious and since I can’t have it often, I pick it every time I see it.

What is your favorite pastime?

Do you really need to ask? This bookworm spends pretty much all her time reading. Are you surprised? You shouldn’t be haha.

I Nominate:

Reg @ She Latitude

Mariana @ Book is Glee

Estefani @ Fiction Jungle

Aldii @ Perfection in Books

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

So that’s it for this post! Thanks again to Giovanna for nominating me. I’d love to see everyone else’s answers for these questions. I hope I wasn’t too boring haha. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

8 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. Ooh I didn’t know you used to do BookTube! That’s really interesting. I thought about trying it, but I just don’t have the equipment, space or confidence haha. Even though blogging can be stressful I feel BookTube could potentially be even more stressful. I can’t believe I haven’t read Ari & Dante yet!! I’m the worst 🙈 Hopefully I can squeeze it in before the end of the year if not it’s definitely at the top of my list for 2017. I totally get you about the people where you live being selfish. It’s like that in the town I live in too. The people are so horrible and I hate it.

    Thanks so much for the nomination!! I’ve done this one already, but I appreciate the thought so much ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    • I did it for like a year before switching to this blog, please don’t look it up haha I was awful. I do not look on camera at all, and I look super uncomfortable.
      READ IT! It’s so good! One of my favorite books of all time.
      Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

