The Handwriting Tag

the-handwriting-tag

Hello everyone!

I’m here today to share another tag with you all. My lovely friend and fellow Venezuelan, Esther @ Chapter Adventures tagged me to do the Handwriting Tag. I am very nervous because I haven’t showed you guys what my handwriting looks like since my first Sara 101 post and that was a kind of far away picture. I do want to say that I tried to make it as neat as possible, don’t judge me.

The Rules are simple: write down the following answers in a piece of paper, take a picture and post it.

SO let’s get started!

I’m using my tag notebook so yeah, this is usually what I do to get ready to type out my tags, including the scratching out with the pen that I do when I mess up the spelling of something haha. I didn’t really know what to put for the silly message so I just used a tongue twister: I dare you to say it five times fast! My handwriting is okay I guess, it’s nice but I don’t think it’s that great either. I used to do cursive really well when I was younger (in VZLA we learn to write cursive first) but then I moved to the US and it got screwed up so this is how I write haha.

I Tag:

Reg @ She Latitude

Fadwa @ Word Wonders

Aimal @ Bookshelves & Paperbacks

So that’s it for this post! I hoped you liked it. Please don’t judge my writing too harshly, I’m self conscious about it though I don’t really know why. I really hope the girls I tagged do this one cause now I’m curious about how everyone else writes. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

22 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

Leave a Reply

