The Stationary Book Tag

the-stationary-book-tag

Hello everyone!

I am back today to share another  tag with you. This week has been so crazy that it’s literally the day before this is supposed to go up and I’m just now starting this post (if you didn’t know, I always schedule the upcoming week’s posts on the weekend). I’m a little scatter brained at the moment so I hope this post makes sense! My friend Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions tagged me to do the Stationary Book Tag. Again, if you didn’t know, I hard write most of my posts and all of my reviews first before sharing them here so obviously I love pens and pencils and colors and I have a billion notebooks so I’m really excited to share my answers with you guys!

The Rules:

  • Thank the creator – Sam @RiverMooseReads
  • Answer the questions
  • Add pictures, if you want
  • Tag 5 people

SO let’s get started!

Pencils: Favorite Middle Grade or Children’s Book

The Lightning Thief Cover

Pretty much any Rick Riordan book is my favorite Middle Grade book, it just depends at what moment you ask me the question. Just so you know, for future reference.

Pens: A Basic Staple For Any Reader

Vicious Cover

This is the biased in me since this is my favorite author’s book and the first book I ever read from her, so I always recommend it to people who want to check out her work but don’t know where to start and I  think everyone should have it in their personal library.

Notebooks: What Do You Own Multiple Copies Of

Poison Study Cover   Storm Glass Cover

I don’t currently have any multiple copies of books but I want all of the editions of Victoria’s books but also all the editions of every single one of Maria V. Snyder’s books. I love her and I already have a list of where to get all of them haha.

Markers: A Book With A Beautiful Cover

A Million Worlds With You Cover

I decided to pick a book that I haven’t mentioned in one of these questions and that I’ve read recently so I picked this one! I really, really enjoyed this series, more people need to read it because I need people to talk about this series with!!

Glue: Two Characters That Work Really Well Together (Friends or Couple)

The Naturals Cover

No I am not tired of talking about this book! Or this freaking series. And I love all the characters in this series but there’s two in particular that work really well together but I’m not gonna tell you who they are because you should read this book!

Scissors: A Book You Would Like to Destroy

evertrue-cover

I’ve talked about my distaste for this book this week and you should check out my T5W if you haven’t seen that yet. I just don’t like this book and it was a really bad ending of the series.

Art Kit: What Complete Series Do You Own

Twilight Cover  The Hunger Games Cover  Blue is for Nightmares Cover

These are the complete series that I currently have on my shelf, which is very small. However, I have a few on my shelves that are complete though I want to finish more!

I Tag:

Abby @ Abby Reads

Fadwa @ Word Wonders

Reg @ She Latitude

So that’s it for this post! I’d love to see what you guys think about my answers. I am exhausted, I barely finished this on time so yeah. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

12 thoughts on “The Stationary Book Tag

  1. Vicious is so perfect I can’t blame you for making it a staple. I think so too – I think it’s accessible to pretty much all kinds of readers (perhaps barring age bc if I remember correctly some scenes could be quite violent).

    Thanks for the tag! 💞

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Really enjoyed reading this!
    I haven’t read any Riordan’s books but I might have to give them an opportunity, just like with HP.
    I know, I have already said this and you already said me ‘READ THEM’ but I still have to read any VE Schwab book 🙈
    I think I haven’t said this though but I plan to re-read Poison Study (I remember somethings but, anyway) so I can continue with the rest of the series.
    I’m adding The Naturals because that cover intrigues me!
    A Million Worlds With You and all those books have amazing covers!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glad you had fun with the tag! (And believe me, you aren’t the only one scatter-brained at the moment…). I loved these answers!

    I’ve been thinking of picking up The Natural series, and since you always rave about it, I might just have to!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

