Tis’ the Season Book Tag

tis-the-season-book-tag

Hello everyone!

MERRY CHRISTMAS to those who celebrate! I will be celebrating tonight at my Grandma’s house with some really yummy food and good music if I have anything to say about it. It’s just how life worked that I got to do a tag today so I decided to do another tag from way back when. I found the Tis’ the Season Book Tag on PeruseProject from Book and the original creator of the tag is Richard’s Book Nook.

SO let’s get started!

Do you have a favorite Winter read?

My True Love Gave to Me Cover

This is the only Winter themed book that I’ve ever read and I’ve talked about it twice this week which makes me want to re-read it. It’s a really fun and cute collection of holiday/winter themed stories which you should check out if you haven’t already!

Find a book with blue on the cover!

Hex Hall Cover

This is the last book I read with blue on the cover so ta da!

Find a book you’d use as the star on a Christmas tree?

The Sun Is Also A Star Cover

Let’s ignore the fact that the title has star on it just for a minute. If this cover was turned into an actual star, it would totally glorious to have on my tree! I’d make the rest of it a purple, red, pink and orange masterpiece just to match the top.

Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a Winter vacation!

Frozen Tides Cover

While this isn’t the best place to be at the moment, I’m thinking that in another moment Limeros would be a great place to vacation to in Winter. Surrounded by snow, you can snuggle up with someone in a small cottage and be happy for a while.

Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your Winter vacation!

Love on the Ledge Cover

I have to take my little baby Hayden on this trip. First and number one book boyfriend so you bet your ass that I want him snuggled up with him in the cold. That’d be so amazing! haha

Name one book on your Wishlist this year!

isla-and-the-happily-ever-after-cover

There’s a lot of books that I want for Christmas though I’m not getting any of them haha. However, one that I actually need is Isla and the Happily Ever After in paperback form to be able to complete my physical collection of the series.

Favorite Holiday drink, treat, & movie?

hot-chocolate  candy-canes   the-santa-clause

I love Christmas! It’s my favorite time of year. I love to drink Hot Chocolate and eat Candy Canes though there aren’t any of them here I think. My favorite Christmas movies are all the Santa Clauses, they’re hilarious and super fun to watch which I have done this past week!

So that’s it for this post! I won’t be tagging anyone but if you’d like to do this tag, feel free to say that I tagged you! Whether or not you celebrate Christmas, I hope you all have a good day! Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

6 thoughts on “Tis’ the Season Book Tag

Leave a Reply

