Monthly Obsessions #10

wo-10

Hello everyone!

I’m here today to talk about my monthly obsessions. Christmas is my monthly obsession, December for me is all about Christmas music and movies and celebrating. But besides that, I don’t have a lot of other obsessions this month. Either way I’m gonna talk about the ones I can think of.

SO let’s get started!

Book Obsession

bad-blood-cover

I will try to keep my talks of this series down come the new year but I don’t promise anything! This is the last book in this series, I am halfway through and already I’m agonizing about the end. It’s so painful and heartbreaking but so. freaking. good. Please read this. Please.

Cover Obsession

the-ends-of-the-world-cover

I don’t really talk about this series that much, I read it awhile ago this year and I really loved the second book. I’m pretty obsessed with this cover 1. because it’s the last book in the trilogy and I really want to know what happens and 2. because it’s purple and that’s my favorite color! I’m a bit tired of girls in dresses on covers, but I’d wear this any day. Also I love her hair do. My hair is kind of like that and I wish I had the skills to be able to do that to myself.

Blog Obsession

chapter-adventures

My lovely friend Esther is such a sweet and kind soul. She’s also a Venezuelan blogger and we’ve bonded over various things together from this crazy country. You all should follow her immediately because she works really hard on her blog and is super awesome as well!

MUSIC OBSESSION

I don’t talk about my love for Jojo enough on this blog or in my life though I definitely should. Her new album is really good, she’s got amazing vocals on it and those of those songs are the jam, including this one! If you don’t know who she is, you should definitely check her out, her new and old music because it’s all amazing!

TV Show Obsession

castle-season-1

I have recently started rewatching this series from the first season. It’s one of my favorite shows of all time, I absolutely love the relationship between the main characters and the mysteries are pretty awesome to. And it’s about an author?! So yeah I love it. It was cancelled this year I think which makes me sad but I never watched the last season and I can’t wait to get there and see what ended up happening.

So that’s it for my monthly obsessions! What are you currently obsessed with right now? Let me know in the comment section what you think of my obsessions this month. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

Send off

19 thoughts on “Monthly Obsessions #10

  1. I LOVE CASTLE! I used to watch it more when I was younger bc it was on TV, and I love the chemistry between the two main characters and I actually enjoy the mysteries. I hope to rewatch it soon, but like you probably already know… scaredy cat here. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loving this post Sara! You just made me download Jojo’s album in iTunes Music lol, I was waiting on it only to miss its release 🙈 thank you! & Remy is on a track 🙌🏼 I’m reading the Naturals series in the beginning of the year after I make a dent in my arcs. Love those covers 😍👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

