Monthly Obsessions #12

wo-12

Hello everyone!

I’m here today to talk about my monthly obsessions. This month might look very similar to last month’s obsessions because some things I’m just still really love with right now and I’m not ashamed whatsoever. However, there are still some new things here that I really want to share with you all, specially bookish stuff.

SO let’s get started!

Book Obsession

The Bitter Kingdom Cover

You can consider this an obsession with the series BECAUSE I AM OBSESSED WITH EVERY SINGLE BOOK. It’s so freaking good! This series is an action packed high fantasy with twists and turns and politics and drama and so much character development that it blows me away! I adore it with all my heart and I need everyone to read it. Please.

Cover Obsession

 they-both-die-at-the-end-cover

ISN’T THIS JUST SO GORGEOUS?! Silvera revealed it a few days ago on Twitter and I just about died! I love the detailing, I love the simplicity of the font. I love the really bright and contrasting colors. My only complaint, and it’s really small, is that it doesn’t have any yellow. So far Silvera’s books have all had the same color combination, yellow and blue and I kind of wanted to see a splash of yellow on this one so it ties them all together. But even without that, it’s still so beautiful!

Blog Obsession

drizzle-and-hurricane-books

The beautiful and lovely Marie @ Drizzle and Hurricane Books is one of the loveliest people in this community! Honestly, I’m so glad I’ve been able to chat with her more recently. I love how creative she is and her blog got a new makeover and a new URL recently so you should all definitely check her out if you haven’t already!

Music Obsession

I am still obsessed with Little Mix, it’s actually becoming a huge problem. I have been watching interviews, performances, funny moments and even reaction videos to videos I’ve already seen of theirs. I have a problem guys. I am completely and totally in love with these girls and their music and now I hope to be able to see them live one day.

TV Show Obsession

wild-n-out

I’ve been spending most of my time watching YouTube videos lately and in the void of YT, I found that Wild N’ Out was back on TV. And I freaking loved that show when I was younger, it’s basically a comedy game show and it’s freaking hilarious. So I started watching the new scenes and laughing my butt off. You all should check it out!

So that’s it for my monthly obsessions! What are you currently obsessed with right now? Let me know in the comment section what you think of my obsessions this month. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you on my next post!

send-off

22 thoughts on “Monthly Obsessions #12

  1. I’m soooooooo excited for They Both Die at the End! The cover is so pretty. I love the simplicity of it too! LITTLE MIX ARE MY BABES ♥♥♥ They’re all stunning and super talented. From what I’ve seen from interviews their personalities are amazing too. What are some of your favourite songs of theirs? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LITTLE MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIX ❤ You have a problem boo boo hahaha, you really do but I can't complain cause you send me hilarious videos.
    The cover for The Both Die at the end is the most gorgeous thing ever, I love it endlessly and I can't wait for the book to be out.
    Oh and Marie is actually my first blogging friend ever, so I love her endlessly and I'm so happy you two have been chatting ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ohh these are some great monthly obsessions Sara, also February was a short month so I think it’s understandable your obsessions are similar! 😀
    I saw the cover for Adam Silvera’s book a couple of days ago and oh it’s just gorgeous isn’t it? I’m even more excited for that book now though it will likely be just as heartbreaking as his first two. Also I am a massive fan of Little Mix, I’m really loving their new releases.
    Marie is one of my favourite bloggers on WordPress so it’s wonderful you featured her in this post. I’ll be looking forwards to seeing what your March obsessions are now! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

